|
|
|
Forum Newbie
      
Group: Forum Members
Last Login: 7th October 2007 16:16
Posts: 2,
Visits: 5
|
|
Hello,
I was brosing the web, when I saw the address www.imotorsportonline.com. I saw nice bikes there. I am not sure, if this company is legal? Can anyone tell me any information about it?
10x a lot
Smile
|
|
|
|
|
Supreme Being
      
Group: Administrators
Last Login: 15th July 2009 14:41
Posts: 377,
Visits: 2,187
|
|
never heard of them until now. Why not contact them or the local chamber of commerce, they should be able to give you a bit more gen!
Sideways through time
|
|
|
|
|
Forum Newbie
      
Group: Forum Members
Last Login: 7th October 2007 16:16
Posts: 2,
Visits: 5
|
|
Hello,
Thank You for the reply. Can You tell me how to contact the local chamber of comerce?
Thanks a lot
Smile
|
|
|
|
|
Supreme Being
      
Group: Forum Members
Last Login: 23rd August 2010 20:19
Posts: 1,002,
Visits: 1,795
|
|
| They seem to be importing end-of-line stock from Europe - look at the number of 2004 and 2005 bikes on there. They're probably legit, but a call to Trading Standards in Kent wouldn't hurt. They will tell you if there are any major concerns about the company. Personally I would stick with a UK dealer. An hour or so on the phone should track down a bit of slow-moving stock that you might grab for a decent price.
--
2003 ST1300 Pan Euro
1995 Yam XT600E
http://goingfastgettingnowhere.blogspot.com/
|
|
|
|
|
Forum Newbie
      
Group: Forum Members
Last Login: 29th May 2008 01:41
Posts: 1,
Visits: 2
|
|
| FRAUD!!! Watch out! This is a fraud! I´m Portuguese and I've been to the Spanish office in Reus, Calle de Jovellanos, 12, in September 2007. There is a small bike repair shop in this adress and I talked to the owner. He told me I wasn't the first to go there, and that it was a fraud. He had already complained to the Spanish Police but they couldn't do anything about it.
ZZR1100 D1, Aprilia RS250
|
|
|
|
|
Forum Guru
      
Group: Forum Members
Last Login: 30th December 2008 07:04
Posts: 52,
Visits: 143
|
|
nunev is a spam scammer beware don't go there check out his english zz has it right
Blenk
Riding with the rich folk
http://web.mac.com/blenk2/iWeb/Site/Welcome.html
New photos every week and a good tune to ride to.
|
|
|
|
|
Forum Member
      
Group: Forum Members
Last Login: 26th June 2011 05:30
Posts: 26,
Visits: 48
|
|
Do not trust that type of fraud. Otherwise you have to pay for it.
You can connect to the local agency or local dealer which provide the bikes.
In the internet fraud is a world wide matter. There are no reason to trust them. Wish you best of luck.
battery park real estate
|
|
|
|